TTHTI Logo

Contact Us

Get in touch with us. Fast track your information process by browsing our Directory of Services.

Studying with us is fun and rewarding. Start your career in the hospitality or tourism industry today. Get in touch with us for more information or for any general inquiries.

Contact Information

Trinidad and Tobago Hospitality and Tourism Institute (TTHTI)

Mailing

P.O. Box 41, Carenage, Trinidad, W.I.

Phone & Fax

1.868.226.4250

          1.868.634.4250/4456

fax icon 1.868.634.2145

info@tthti.edu.tt

 Social Media       

 facebook twitter

Directory of Services

The following is our Department Directory and contact information:

DepartmentNameEmail
Registrar / Admissions and Registration Ingrid John i.john@tthti.edu.tt
Manager, Training and Development Department Andrea Brasnell abrasnell@tthti.edu.tt
Programme Head, General Education Mignon Walters mwalters@tthti.edu.tt
Head Academic Division Ag.  Delano Ribeiro dribeiro@tthti.edu.tt
Head Procurement Department Ag. Curtis Cox ccox@tthti.edu.tt
Manager, Finance Department Susan Loubon-Pantin sloubon@tthti.edu.tt