TTHTI Logo

Contact Us

Get in touch with us. Fast track your information process by browsing our Directory of Services.

Studying with us is fun and rewarding. Start your career in the hospitality or tourism industry today. Get in touch with us for more information or for any general inquiries.

Contact Information

Trinidad and Tobago Hospitality and Tourism Institute (TTHTI)

Mailing

P.O. Box 41, Carenage, Trinidad, W.I.

Phone & Fax

1.868.634.1315/4250/4456

fax icon 1.868.634.1314 or 1.868.634.2145

info@tthti.edu.tt

 Social Media       

 facebook twitter

Directory of Services

The following is our Department Directory and contact information:

DepartmentNameEmail
Deputy Director Nalini Paul npaul@tthti.edu.tt
Manager, Marketing and Customer Service Peter Corbie pcorbie@tthti.edu.tt
Marketing and Customer Service Officer Jaime Samuel jsamuel@tthti.edu.tt
Marketing and Customer Service Representative Rosanna Wiltshire rwiltshire@tthti.edu.tt
Registrar / Admissions and Registration Ingrid John i.john@tthti.edu.tt
Human Resource Manager Tamara Ribeiro-Bailey tbailey@tthti.edu.tt
Manager, Training and Development Department Andrea Brasnell abrasnell@tthti.edu.tt
Programme Head, Tourism Marina Ramjohn mramjohn@tthti.edu.tt
Programme Head, General Education Mignon Walters mwalters@tthti.edu.tt
Programme Head, Culinary (Academic) Michelle John m.john@tthti.edu.tt
Programme Head, Culinary (Practical) CherylAnn Shortt Charles cshortt-charles@tthti.edu.tt
Programme Head, Food & Beverage Delano Ribeiro dribeiro@tthti.edu.tt
Supervisor, Purchasing Department Curtis Cox ccox@tthti.edu.tt
Financial Controller Andrew Phillips aphillips@tthti.edu.tt
Manager, Finance Department Susan Loubon-Pantin sloubon@tthti.edu.tt
Supervisor, Quality Assurance Department Kathryn Mc Connie kmcconnie@tthti.edu.tt 
Manager, Student Services Department Jala Bernard jbernard@tthti.edu.tt
Head, Academic Division Keith Robinson krobinson@tthti.edu.tt
Manager, Information Technology Department Patrick Warren pwarren@tthti.edu.tt